Lovely Blog

Thanks to janitorqueer and transiteration for including me in the One Lovely Blog Awards! This is a chain of blog posts that helps us all connect to new blogs and get to know each other a little better. Read on for random facts about yours truly and links to some cool blogs. Use this thread to link to blogs or share random facts about yourself.

The Rules

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate some more bloggers and let them know.

7 Facts

  1. I wear glasses. My vision is really bad.
  2. I can’t grow a beard. Curse you, unhairy ancestors! I do sport a stache a la JD Samson.
  3. My favorite food is the breakfast burrito.
  4. I am a stoner trapped in an overachiever’s body.
  5. I went to art school for my first 2 years of college. I studied photography. I did a lot of darkroom work. It was awesome.
  6. My astrological sign is Leo. My middle name is also Leo.
  7. When I first decided to go to grad school for mental health counseling, almost everyone in my family disapproved. Wtf, family? Oh well. Everybody came around or died.

Nominations

Leave a Reply

